The Board of Trustees oversees the operation of the library, and sets the direction we take. You may contact them with any questions or suggestions at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

President Peter Colford
Vice President Steve Welk
Treasurer Susanne Bernt
Co-Chair Personnel Nancy Bailin
Co-Chair Personnel Harriet Hochberg
Board Member Christian Davi
Board Member Cindy Flanagan
Board Member Joan Mody
Board Member Bill Moran
Board Member Megan Stolarski
Board Member Naoma  Welk
Board Member Morse Wilkenfeld